OUR PARTNERS


Top-Notch partners at every step

SENFA has close relationships with many laboratories, organizations and institutions, for many types of collaboration: research projects, certification, partnerships etc..

 


Acteur ATT-CMJN Hte Def


Logo pôle petit format


  ista TMC_logo CMYK


SENFA is certified to the regional Alsace Terre Textile label.  This label of industrial excellence aims to promote local manufacturing. The aims are to promote collaboration and synergies in the textile sector while providing a guarantee of quality on a human, technical and environmental level.   SENFA is a member of the “Pôle Aménagement de la maison” which is a group of Alsatian companies. It promotes innovation within companies and develops projects to improve the visibility of   companies in Alsace.   For 30 years, the Institut Supérieur Textile d’Alsace (Textile Institute of Higher Learning of Alsace) has been training new talent in fashion and textiles and helping businesses in the industry meet the challenges of globalization.
Pole_Textile_Etiquet#6E933C (1)


logo EnergieVie (1)


innovatheque logo (1)


The Pôle Textile Alsace association groups together the main players of the Alsatian textile sector. The Pôle supports textile companies with know how & knowledge thus improving overall performance.. SENFA is a member of the Alsatian Energivie Competitive Cluster. It aims to develop innovative solutions to improve the energy efficiency in buildings, whether they are new constructions or renovation projects, and to equip buildings with this avant-garde technology. A real platform for promotion, networking and support between the creative world and the industrial sector, INNOVATHEQUE®  is above all a place for meetings and discussions between suppliers who want their innovative materials, systems and processes to be available through a library which is on the website. Creative professionals can find technical solutions to stand out from the crowd.
logo fr pr impression rvb


IFTH is the technology centre & platform serving the textile & clothing industry. It offers a wide range of solutions for the development of new textile products or solutions for a variety of markets. In order to assist companies in their efforts to innovate, the Institute has developed a network of service platforms spread throughout the industry for textile, garment and technical textiles.

Les partenaires textes

“Des partenaires de haut niveau, à tous les niveaux”


SENFA noue des relations étroites avec de nombreux laboratoires, associations et institutions, pour tous types de collaborations : projets de recherche, certifications, partenariats…


Acteur ATT-CMJN Hte Def


Logo pôle petit format


  ista TMC_logo CMYK


SENFA est agréé Alsace Terre Textile. Ce label d’Excellence de terroir industriel vise à promouvoir la production locale. Il a pour objectif de stimuler les collaborations et les synergies de la filière textile tout en apportant  une garantie de qualité tant sur le plan humain, technique et environnemental.   SENFA fait partie du Pôle Aménagement de la Maison en Alsace qui est un groupement d’entreprises. Il a pour mission de promouvoir et valoriser l’innovation au sein des entreprises, développer des projets pour renforcer la visibilité des entreprises alsaciennes.   Depuis près de 30 ans, l’Institut Supérieur Textile d’Alsace, forme les nouveaux talents du textile et de la mode et aide les entreprises du secteur à relever les défis de la globalisation.
Pole_Textile_Etiquet#6E933C (1)


logo EnergieVie (1)


innovatheque logo (1)


L’association du Pôle Textile Alsace regroupe les entreprises textiles de l’Est. Le pôle accompagne les entreprises textiles sur les voies des savoirs et savoir-faire nécessaires à l’amélioration de leurs performances. SENFA fait partie du pôle de compétitivité Alsace Energivie qui a pour mission de développer les solutions techniques et technologiques fiables permettant de concevoir, construire, et équiper des bâtiments à énergie positive.  Véritable plate-forme de diffusion, de mise en relation et d’accompagnement entre l’univers de la création et le secteur de l’industrie, Innovathèque Alsace Grand Est est avant tout un lieu de rencontres et d’échanges entre les fournisseurs qui veulent faire découvrir leurs matériaux, procédés ou systèmes innovants au travers d’une bibliothèque mise à disposition sur le site internet. Les professionnels de la création peuvent donc chercher des solutions techniques pour se démarquer.
logo fr pr impression rvb


Véritable centre technologique au service de l’industrie, l’IFTH offre un ensemble de solutions pour la mise au point de nouveaux produits ou de nouveaux processus pour les différents marchés. Afin d’accompagner les entreprises dans leur démarche d’innovation, l’Institut a développé un réseau de plates-formes de services pour les industriels du Textile, de l’Habillement et des Textiles Techniques.