THE GROUP


Based in France, SENFA is part of the segment “CHARGEURS TECHNICAL SUBSTRATES” of the Chargeurs group . Listed on the French Stock Exchange and with operations on five continents and in 32 countries the group is a world leader in technical textiles. In 2015 turnover exceeded €500 million of which 93% was generated outside of France.

SENFA benefits from strong central support from Chargeurs, maximizing synergies in such areas as finance, logistics, research & development, sourcing, networking and marketing. This worldwide resource is of vital importance at all stages of the competitive process from monitoring new technologies to customer service.

The focus on innovation is a crucial priority today for the Group both from a managerial and manufacturing perspective. It is key for customer satisfaction in developing business and also for a highly motivated workforce to be fulfilled in their work and assured of long term employment. Innovation is also fundamental to driving steady, predictable and ever-improving results in line with the expectations of our shareholders.

 

logo chargeurs

Le groupe texteEntreprise française, SENFA fait partie du Groupe Chargeurs sous le segment “CHARGEURS TECHNICAL SUBSTRATES”. Coté à la bourse de Paris et présent sur les cinq continents, dans 32 pays, le groupe est très présent dans le domaine des textiles techniques. Son chiffre d’affaires consolidé s’établit à 500 millions d’euros en 2015 dont plus de 93 % sont réalisés hors de France.

SENFA et ses différentes marques bénéficient d’importants appuis du Groupe Chargeurs, d’une synergie qui s’exprime dans tous les domaines : finances, logistique, réseau, marketing, sourcing, recherche et développement… Ces ressources disponibles dans le monde entier sont précieuses à toutes les étapes du process compétitif, de la veille technologique jusqu’au service client.

La priorité donnée à l’innovation est aujourd’hui capitale pour le Groupe, sur le plan managérial comme sur le plan industriel.Elle est la clé de clients satisfaits car accompagnés dans leur développement sur leurs marchés, de salariés gratifiés par leur travail et confortés dans la pérennité de leur emploi. L’innovation est aussi la clé d’une performance régulière, prédictible et en croissance, répondant aux attentes de nos actionnaires.

microscope

logo chargeurs